Welcome to the website of Cliff Ball

Author of speculative fiction novels - Christian end times fiction to time travel to alternate history.
  • Dust Storm
  • science fiction alternate history novel

About Cliff

some textCliff Ball was born in Arizona, but has lived in Texas for most of his life, and currently resides outside of that massive sprawl known as the Metroplex. He became a born again Christian at the age of five, and is a member of his local Baptist church. Cliff has two Bachelor’s of Arts: one in English and the other in History, and a Technical Writing Certificate from the University of North Texas....

Read more....

Comments are closed.