This is the bibliography page for the novels and short stories 

1992: Role Reversal

2008:  Out of Time

2009: Don’t Mess With Earth (no longer available)

2010: The Usurper, Shattered Earth

2011: New Frontier, Voyager and The Aliens, Dust Storm

2012: Times of Trouble, Final Frontier, Beyond the New Frontier, Times of Trial

2013: Times of Turmoil, Jon Ryan, Xavier Doolittle, Times of Rebellion

2014: Times of Destruction, Times of Judgment, Times of Tribulation, The End Times Saga Box Set

2015: The Long Journey, The Falling Away

2016: The Great Deception, The Great Tribulation, The Perilous Times Box Set