Times of Turmoil Christian NovelTimes of Turmoil is the first novel of seven in the Christian fiction series The End Times Saga. Available in paperback, ebook, and audiobook.

In this Christian End Times novel, we follow how the Evans family gained their riches and eventually their power to influence events in the United States. We see important events that the Evans family gets themselves involved in: such as the return of the Israelites to Israel, the assassination of President Kennedy, the terrorism of 9/11, and eventually events that lead to government tyranny in the United States with the sole purpose of destroying Christianity and its influence in the United States.

Chapter excerpt

Audiobook Sample at Soundcloud

Where to buy:

Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Book Depository, Books a Million, Createspace, IndieboundHalf Price BooksWalmart

Amazon Kindle, Apple ibooks, BN Nook, Kobo, Smashwords, Scribd, Google Play, Inktera

Amazon, Audible, Apple

Other books in the series:
Times of Trouble, Times of Trial, Times of Rebellion, Times of Destruction, Times of Judgment, Times of Tribulation, Xavier Doolittle, Jon Ryan