Christian end times novel

Book 7 of 7 in the Christian fiction series, The End Times Saga

Times of Tribulation a Christian Fiction End Times Novel is the seventh and last novel in the Christian fiction series, The End Times Saga. eBook and paperback available at your favorite online retailer.

Times of Tribulation follows the entire seven-year period as various characters survive the seven trumpet and seven bowl judgments.

In the North American region, which is one of ten administrative regions set up by the Patriarch, the former mayor of Dallas becomes the second to rule over the region after the first one disappoints the world leader. The Administrator hunts down new believers in Christ, makes the people in his region fear him, and deals with each disaster that affects his rule.

In Big Bend, some Doomsday Preppers try to avoid the forces of the Patriarch and the administrator of North America. As they survive the various judgments, they come across new Christians who help them to come to understand how Jesus died for their sins.

Find out more in the final novel of The End Times Saga.

Publisher: Createspace
Publication Year: 2014
Format: ebook, paperback
Length: Novel
ISBN: 9781502558756

Where to buy:

Paperback: Amazon, B&N, Books a Million, Book Depository, and Half Price Books

ebook: Amazon Kindle, B&N Nook, Apple iBooks, Smashwords, Kobo, Google Play, Scribd