The End Times Saga Box Set – Christian Fiction Series

The End Times Saga Box Set consists of the seven novels in the Christian fiction series, The End Times Saga. Buy links are below the list of novels in the series.

Christian fiction series


The End Times Saga – Christian fiction series

Times of Turmoil – Book 1
The Evans family sets out to destroy Christian influence in the U.S.

Times of Trouble – Book 2
The Atwood family watch as the U.S. begins to fall apart around them as the End Times approach.

Times of Trial – Book 3
When the President declares a dictatorship, he begins the immediate persecution of Christians shortly before the End Times.

Times of Rebellion – Book 4
A Christian young man becomes famous and rebels against everything he’s been taught before the end times.

Times of Destruction – Book 5
In the first 3 1/2 years of the Tribulation, the new leader of the worldhas to deal with his new global economic system, Biblical sizeddisasters, and two Jewish witnesses who annoy the world’s citizens.

Times of Judgment – Book 6
In the last 3 1/2 years of the Tribulation, the leader of the world teams up with Lucifer to persecute the 144,000 Jewish witnesses and execute anyone not taking the marks while trying to survive the bowl judgments that lead up to Armageddon.

Goes through the entire seven years as various characters try to survive the entire Tribulation.

Where to buy (not available on Amazon)
Available only as an ebook for $17.99

Buy direct from Cliff in epub or mobi formats:

Google Play
Barnes and Noble Nook
Apple iBooks
Kobo Reader
Overdrive for Libraries
24 Symbols
Baker & Taylor Blio